Abteilungsleitung

Ansprechpartner der Handballsparte

Torsten Göllinger
1. Abteilungsleiter
+49 (0) 1716815030
torsten@goellinger.org
Markus Köster
2. Abteilungsleiter
+49 (0) 1776838744
markus.koester@live.de
Sonja Köster
Jugendwartin
+49 (0) 1776838744
sonja.koester@live.de
Leonie Barnert
stellv. Jugendwartin
leonie.barnert@web.de
Emily Willer
Spielwartin
+49 (0) 1721726200
emily.willer@yahoo.de
Marcel Klages
NuLiga
+49 (0) 1782986003
marcel-2001@web.de
Basti Dlugaiczyk
Schiedsrichterwart
+49 (0) 1773163845
s.dlugaiczyk@web.de
Siavash Bohloli
Internet
+49 (0) 15736892306
siavash.bohloli@yahoo.de
Jana Dörel
Instagram
tripadvisor flickr americanexpress bandcamp basecamp behance bigcartel bitbucket blogger codepen compropago digg dribbble dropbox ello etsy eventbrite evernote facebook feedly github gitlab goodreads googleplus instagram kickstarter lastfm line linkedin mailchimp mastercard medium meetup messenger mixcloud paypal periscope pinterest quora reddit rss runkeeper shopify signal sinaweibo skype slack snapchat soundcloud sourceforge spotify stackoverflow stripe stumbleupon trello tumblr twitch twitter uber vimeo vine visa vsco wechat whatsapp wheniwork wordpress xero xing yelp youtube zerply zillow px aboutme airbnb amazon pencil envelope bubble magnifier cross menu arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right envelope-o caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right